Subscribe

RSS Feed (xml)

Powered By

Skin Design:
Free Blogger Skins

Powered by Blogger

Sunday, July 05, 2009

Email List

UOH-S-115
Mohamed Ibrahim A/lahi
baashir99@hotmail.com

UOH-S-122
Mohamed Mohamoud Omer
mohmohomar@yahoo.com

UOH-S-128
Mohamed Ali Ereg
eregaua@hotmail.com

UOH-S-13
Mohamed Hasan Dirie
diiriyej@hotmail.com

UOH-S-136
Khaalid Yusuf Dahar
dahir2006@hotmail.com

UOH-S-138
Khadra Hassan Omer
ashwaaq17@hotmail.com

UOH-S-143
Najax Ismaaciil C/Laahi
najaxf84@hotmail.com

UOH-S-147
A/karim Yusuf Dahar
indho83@hotmail.com

UOH-S-157
Sayid-ali Ahmed Abdi
sayida9@hotmail.com

UOH-S-164
Zahra A/rasak Ahmed
sahra_hurre05@hotmail.com

UOH-S-175
Ali Mohamed A/lahi
alfaedh@msn.com

UOH-S-179
Abdi Idan Hasan
iidaan2000@hotmail.com

UOH-S-22
A/nasir Nur Yusuf
naasir996@hotmail.com

UOH-S-42
Nimo Muse Elmi
nabiihax2@hotmail.com

UOH-S-45
Ali Ismail Mire
midnimo26@hotmail.com

UOH-S-63
Yasin Dualle Barre
dualeh505@hotmail.com

UOH-S-64
Khadar Mohamed Abdi
khadar_dhako@hotmail.com

UOH-S-656
Abdirisak Abadir Ibrahim
abadiribrahim@hotmail.com

UOH-S-67
Faisal Jama Omer
faisaljama@hotmail.com

UOH-S-685
A/rasak Muhumed Dirie
madadaal9@hotmail.com

UOH-S-686
Asma Mowlid Mohamed
asmaluula05@hotmail.com

UOH-S-687
Khadra Hasan Ahmed
khadra-x@hotmail.com

UOH-S-688
Mohamed Abdi Yusuf
muhumed-0073@hotmail.com

UOH-S-690
Mohamed Omer Muhumed
khadar-83@hotmail.com

UOH-S-691
Muse Ahmed Ali
mqorane99@hotmail.com

UOH-S-692
Saleban Aden Qanbi
daassom@yahoo.com

UOH-S-693
Sicid A/qadir Hashi
saeed_hashi@hotmail.com

UOH-S-694
Warsan A/rahman Ismail
warsan_wedhsan@hotmail.com

UOH-S-697
Hasan Ibrahim Jama Farah
dhimbiil2002@yahoo.com

UOH-S-70
Ali Osman A/lahi
libanduale@hotmail.com

UOH-S-707
Ahmed Ibrahin Aideed
ibroaid@hotmail.com

UOH-S-740
Amran Ali Heiss
amranali52@hotmail.com

UOH-S-741
Hana Ismail Muse
honeyhana01@hotmail.com

UOH-S-742
Ayan Ismail Muse
miss_mussa@hotmail.com

UOH-S-743
Idiris Issack Ali
mukh111@hotmail.com

UOH-S-746
A/fatah Ahmed Omar
tallaabo18@hotmail.com

UOH-S-747
A/rahman Ibrahim Hasan
aregavo@yahoo.com

UOH-S-750 (was UOH-999)
Abdirashed Osman Jama
ilkacase_70@yahoo.com

UOH-S-95
Safia Ahmed Abdi
saafi_ahmed99@hotmail.com

UOH-T-183
Abdirashid Ibrahim
rashedibr@hotmail.com

SIM-S-10
Abdiwali Elmi Afrah
Cabdiweli2@yahoo.com

SIM-S-100
Mohamed Adan Warsame
Warsame25@hotmail.com

SIM-S-102
Fartun Osman Hashi
Fartuun51@hotmail.com

SIM-S-104
A/rahman Mohamed Duale
dcamaan@hotmail.com

SIM-S-118
Hussein Yusuf Mohamed
Cosoble3@hotmail.com

SIM-S-121
Fartun Hassan Mohamud
Fartunhassan33@hotmail.com

SIM-S-137
Aidrus Sheikh Hussein Ahmed
Aidrus7@hotmail.com

SIM-S-14
Mustaf Abdirashid Omar
Mustaf5@hotmail.com

SIM-S-141
Abdirahman Mohamed Anas
Anas2003@gmail.com

SIM-S-150
Mohamed Abdi Ibrahim
maxabib@yahoo.com

SIM-S-151
Asli Shuriye Hassan
asli260494@yahoo.com

SIM-S-170
Burhan Hussein Hassan
Burkaxx@hotmail.com

SIM-S-21
A/lahi Ahmed Nor
Abdullahinuur@hotmail.com

SIM-S-26
Abdirahman Mohamed Sheikh Ali
Maanka09@hotmail.com

SIM-S-31
Osman Farah Abbdulle
Cagacade2003@yahoo.ca

SIM-S-53
A/risak Ahmed Keylow
Abdirisak114@hotmail.com

SIM-S-58
Abdullahi Moalin Ahmed
qalinle@gmail.com

SIM-S-62
Mohamed Abdow Haji
Mohamed_abdo289@hotmail.com

SIM-S-646
Abdullahi Mohamed Barre
abdullahi_cirbad@yahoo.com.

SIM-S-653
Adan Abdi Sheikh Ali
adan.66@hotmail.com

SIM-S-654
Osman Mo’alim Mohamud
ebale_114@yahoo.com

SIM-S-673
Omar Aweis Yusuf
Omer15may@yahoo.com

SIM-S-698
Abukar Hussein Nor
Bakarg8@hotmail.com

SIM-S-699
A/nasir Hassan Abdi
yasir09@hotmail.com

SIM-S-700
Hassan Mohamed Elmi
inkir5@hotmail.com

SIM-S-701
Mohamoud Bulle Mohamed
buulle68@yahoo.com

SIM-S-704
Abdulrahman Ali Mumin
abdulrahmancm@hotmail.com

SIM-S-705
Maxamed abdikarin ibrahin
cabdikarim13@hotmail.com

SIM-S-706
Ahmed Dhiblawe Aseyr
yasaar6@hotmail.com

SIM-S-80
Mohamoud Mohamed Ahmed
Gureey20042@hotmail.com

SIM-S-84
Hassan Ahmed Mohamoud
Kaafi24@hotmail.com

SIM-S-88
Sahara Ali Hassan
Sankey83@hotmail.com

SIM-T-3
Ahmed Salat Ahmed
axmedxaraf@simadsom.org

PSU-S-1
Adur Aden Adur
a_caduur@hotmail.com

PSU-S-112
Awil Abdinor Yusuf
xoosh555@yahoo.com

PSU-S-12
Mohamed Ahmed Ali
geel114@yahoo.com

PSU-S-123
Said Mohamed Said
saidmacalin@yahoo.com

PSU-S-156
Fatuma Mohamud Mohamed
fmuufo@yahoo.com

PSU-S-158
Aydarus Hajji Hersi
caydaruus313@hotmail.com

PSU-S-168
Ahmed said Musse
ahmedbarre31@hotmail.com

PSU-S-172
Farah Mahille Jama
farahmahille@hotmail.com

PSU-S-25
Abdinasir Mohamud Yausuf
buraaleone@yahoo.com

PSU-S-28
Mohamed Ali Ismail
xaliye2@hotmail.com

PSU-S-37
Sadio Hamud Mohamed
sacdiyo_xamud@hotmail.com

PSU-S-39
Osman Mohamud Osman
omo502@hotmail.com

PSU-S-52
Farah Osman Musse
muuse99@yahoo.com

PSU-S-647
Abshir Jama Adde
abshirjc1@hotmail.com

PSU-S-648
Ahmed Mohamed Elmi
dheere77@yahoo.com.au

PSU-S-666
Ismail Mohamed Warsame
faandhe56@hotmail.com

PSU-S-670
Mohamoud Khalif Hassan
ulleexo@yahoo.com

PSU-S-729
Liban Said Nur
liban_saidi@yahoo.com

PSU-S-730
Ahmed Said Mohamed
ahmedsaid@yahoo.co.uk

PSU-S-731
Mohamed A/wahab Ahmed
mawahaab@gmail.com

PSU-S-732
Mohamud Ismail Aw osman
mool26@gmail.com

PSU-S-734
Mohamed Ali Yusuf
mcdagaal@yahoo.co.uk

PSU-S-735
Abdirashid Mohamed Abdi
abdirashiid4@hotmail.com

PSU-S-736
Mohamed Yasin Isse
ilko2003@hotmail.com

PSU-S-738
Fartun Mohamud Mohamed
fartuun12@gmail.com

PSU-S-81
Mohamed Yusuf Musse
mohyusuf15@yahoo.com

PSU-S-87
Mohamed Ahmed Yusuf
malbishar1@hotmail.com

PSU-S-9
Mohamud Omar Bille
omarbile@yahoo.com

PUS-S-733
Said Ahmed Mohamed
cerigabo10@yahoo.com

MU-S-103
Hawa nuur weheliye
Bikole83@hotmail.com

MU-S-105
Nur Ali Kulan
Nuurkulane575@hotmail.com

MU-S-107
Mohamed ahmed ga’al
Gacaldheere1@hotmail.com

MU-S-108
Ibrahim ahmed sh. Abukar
Ibra808@hotmail.com

MU-S-124
Abdullahi Ali Jimale
xaad1948@hotmail.com

MU-S-133
Abdulkadir hussein umar
Dalmar20@hotmail.com

MU-S-135
Zaima A/lahi H.
zaciima@hotmail.com

MU-S-144
Omar jama adan
Omarjamac99@hotmail.com

MU-S-145
Isma’il umar mohamed
Ismaaciil14@hotmail.com

MU-S-149
Abdurahman abdi muhamed
crwabar@hotmail.com

MU-S-15
Sadia mohamed wardhere
sakiilo@hotmail.com

MU-S-153
Abdullahi sh. Umar moh’ud
abu_jacfar67@hotmail.com

MU-S-19
Abdisalan mohamed kaynan
Keynaan33@hotmail.com

MU-S-47
Mahamud hassan abdi
maxamuudcarab@yahoo.com

MU-S-48
Abdiqani barkhad abokor
Abdiqani99@hotmail.com

MU-S-55
Abdinur haji ali mursal
Cabdinuur6@hotmail.com

MU-S-680
Abdiazis Abdi Mohamed
wabaryare@yahoo.com

MU-S-681
Abdihakim Budul Sugal
badal47@hotmail.com

MU-S-683
Hussein osman ahmed
husseinos79@hotmail.com

MU-S-684
Sahra abdi mohamed
zahrina911@yahoo.com

MU-S-69
Yusuf haji nuur hassan
yhnhassan@yahoo.com

MU-S-71
Adam mohamed adam
adamherse@hotmail.com

MU-S-716
Fardowsa A/karim Da’oud
miskicd@hotmail.com

MU-S-717
Mohammed abdi Hashi
Asad1005@hotmail.com

MU-S-718
Abdirahman Ali Hayle
xaylesom@hotmail.com

MU-S-72
Hussein sheikh hassan
baaxasan@hotmail.com

MU-S-725
Liban abdi hussein
liibaan230@hotmail.com

MU-S-726
Anisa AliBasha Omar
anis_cali@hotmail.com

MU-S-77
Hassan mahamed mahamud
Xasan114@hotmail.com

MU-S-90
Abdullahi ibrahim da’ud
tabliiqsom@hotmail.com

EAU-S-106
Abdinasir Abshir Geire
geire_19@yahoo.com

EAU-S-109
Khadiija Abdi Mohamed
malgasho@yahoo.com

EAU-S-116
Adan Ismail sheikh
dirir4@yahoo.com

EAU-S-127
Ali Abdi Wahid Hussein
calione7@hotmail.com

EAU-S-142
Abdifatah Mohamed Yusuf
ilkacase82@hotmail.com

EAU-S-146
Abdi Ali Osman
ibnucali@yahoo.com

EAU-S-154
Mohamed Adan Jama
m_aden5@yahoo.com

EAU-S-159
Said Abdi Hassan
ibnucabdi@hotmail.com

EAU-S-162
Mohamed Ahmed Mussa
mmacalin9@hotmail.com

EAU-S-173
Sainab Ismail Mohamed
saynabawaare@hotmail.com

EAU-S-18 (744)
Abdirisak Said Nur
crisak_snuur@hotmail.com

EAU-S-180
Bashir Mohamed Farah
bashirtuuryo@hotmail.com

EAU-S-40
Abdirisak Said Farah
asfaarax@yahoo.com

EAU-S-49
Abdullahi Elmi Musse
ccmuuse@yahoo.com

EAU-S-54
Asli Ahmed Mohamoud
qodax38@hotmail.com

EAU-S-650
Mohamed Mohamoud
doxajog@yahoo.com

EAU-S-655
Abdirashid Ali Warsame
rashidccw@hotmail.com

EAU-S-658
Abdisalan Mohamud Haji Ahmed
suldaank@hotmail.com

EAU-S-66
Abdulaziz Yusuf Nor
abdelaziznur@yahoo.co.uk

EAU-S-662
Bashir mohamed Shire
bashiirmaktab@hotmail.com

EAU-S-663
Deeqa Cali Xirsi
dcali66@hotmail.com

EAU-S-668
Mohamed Abdulkadir Mohamed
mcnincade@hotmail.com

EAU-S-672
mustaf Cumar Ahmed
mustafcj@yahoo.com

EAU-S-679
Mohamed Ahmed Elmi
macilmi2006@yahoo.com

EAU-S-712
Rashiid Muuse Ismail
rashmuuse@hotmail.com

EAU-S-713
Mohamud Mohamed Ahmed
amiir17@hotmail.com

EAU-S-721
Mohamud Salah Ahmed
mcaato205@yahoo.com

EAU-S-722
Hind Mohamoud Aw Cilmi
cilmi_01@yahoo.com

EAU-S-723
Mohamed Ali Mohamed
basbaas7@yahoo.com

EAU-S-727
Mohamed Farah Abdalla
alle_magan@hotmail.com

EAU-S-73
Abdullahi Ahmed H. Abshir
ujuuke999@hotmail.com

EAU-S-76
Jamal Abdi Barre
jcbxays6@hotmail.com

EAU-S-85
Ahmed Osman Ahmed
haashi30@yahoo.com

EAU-S-93
Mohamed Hassan Shire
mxshire20@hotmail.com

EAU-S-98
Fathima Abdi Mohamed
fatimahibo@yahoo.com

EAU-T-110
Jama H Warsame
jamahaji@yahoo.com

AU-S-120
Said Mohamed Dahir
siciidmd@yahoo.com

AU-S-132
Mukhtar Omer Mumin
Mukhtar198@hotmail.com

AU-S-134
Su’ad Dayib Sh. Mohamed
suadayib@hotmail.com

AU-S-160
Ismail Abdi Abdilahi
warsame021@hotmail.com

AU-S-17
Nur Adan Shirdon
nuuraadan@hotmail.com

AU-S-171
Abdirashid Elmi Digod
rashid-07@hotmail.com

AU-S-187
Ahmed Abubakar Sh. Omer
aagoth2@yahoo.com

AU-S-24
Mowlid Abdilahi Abdi
Beello66@hotmail.com

AU-S-27
Mohamed Ali Ahmed
m_bile@yahoo.com

AU-S-44
Sagal Ali Adan
sagal241@hotmail.com

AU-S-51
Abdiqani H. Abubakar Omer
abubakar9@gmail.com

AU-S-56
Fadumo Hassan Ahmed
fhahmed01@gmail.com

AU-S-6
Mohamed Muse Jibril
maxedmusejibril@yahoo.com

No comments: